Reviews – Sundari Skin

Our Locatons: Flair Salon and Spa The Woodlands TX | Salon Trio Montgomery TX     Call: (254) 220-3629     Email: info@sundariskin.com

Review Us On

    

Clients' Reviews

Sundari Skin
5.0
powered by Facebook
Brandi Teal
Brandi Teal
2018-02-18T19:24:04+0000
Go see Becca Korte! She's so experienced and knowledgable and sweet and fabulous :)
Erika Wood
Erika Wood
2018-02-14T04:13:22+0000
Mary Bauer
Mary Bauer
2017-12-01T18:29:01+0000
Becca has so much knowledge and experience about skincare and permanent make-up. I am an esthetician and she is one of the few people in this world I trust to touch my face. She did an amazing job on my eyeliner and a fabulous job microblading my mom's eyebrows. I highly recommend her!
Doris Cloud Parker
Doris Cloud Parker
2017-11-10T21:45:46+0000
Becca's Korte is always professional and I love getting services completed by her. I was an original patient over 17 years ago.
Sarai Sepúlveda
Sarai Sepúlveda
2017-10-26T02:39:02+0000
Becca is the most knowledgeable person when it comes to skin. She will recommend the right products to better suit your skin type. I have personally seen people’s skin improve when they follow her recommendations. She’s the best in her field!
Tammi Hobbs-Mobley
Tammi Hobbs-Mobley
2017-10-21T22:11:19+0000
Becca has been my skin care professional for over 10 years now! She is amazing and my skin has never looked better! If you are looking for a knowledgeable and experienced skin care professional, Look no farther. I recommend Becca to everyone I know!
Angela Lee Stewart
Angela Lee Stewart
2017-10-17T12:45:02+0000
Becca has a passion for her craft and truly loves to help her guests get the best their skin has to offer. Becca brought my skin back to life. I was super dry and dull and now I have my soft face back again. We will make the red go away next!! #keepingmeyoung
Olga Figueroa
Olga Figueroa
2017-10-16T05:37:19+0000
Highly Recommended. I have known the work of Becca since those times when her clinic was located in Killeen, TX. She completely transformed my skin. I credit Becca for those times when my face looked and felt the absolute BEST. I know of no one who is more knowledgeable, more skilled and more passionate about skincare! The best part...is that she truly cares about your result. I will say one thing: she is TOP NOTCH on what she does.
Malena Roman
Malena Roman
2017-10-15T16:16:09+0000
Becca Korte is the best!!! I look forward to seeing her every time. I come out of town just to see her. She is the most experienced and the sweetest.
Lara Haddad Guerra
Lara Haddad Guerra
2017-10-15T04:15:58+0000
Tried the oxygen facial for the first time this week and so far have loved the results. I sometimes break out after a facial and this treatment left my skin so smooth and soft. I can see this becoming addictive as it has been so nice to not have to wear as much makeup these past couple of days! Becca was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable of her trade. I would for sure trust her to dictate my monthly facial regime! Anxious to try some of the different treatments she offers
Marissa Adams
Marissa Adams
2017-10-15T03:04:28+0000
I absolutely love Becca. She is the sweetest and very professional. I highly recommend her and her services. �
Sherry Koudelka
Sherry Koudelka
2017-10-14T20:16:52+0000
Professional, knowledgeable, personable and honest! So important to trust the person and that person's training! �
Mahfuz Ul Islam
Mahfuz Ul Islam
2017-07-23T17:10:02+0000